使用條款/免責聲明

重要聲明 – 請閱讀以下信息:

使用條款/免責聲明

 

  • 投資者不應單靠本網站的資訊作為投資產品決策的基礎。這應是閣下的投資決定。閣下在作出任何投資決定前,應閱讀我們的投資組合招股說明書,並仔細考慮其投資目標、風險、費用和開支。閣下如欲尋求投資建議, 請諮詢閣下的獨立投資顧問。
  • 所有投資均涉及一定風險程度,投資者應注意投資的價格會有所波動。

在繼續瀏覽之前,閣下必須閱讀以下信息。通過進入本網站和其任何網頁,閣下承認您已經閱讀以下信息,並接受下列及本網站的相關網頁內上載的條款和條件,及同意受該等條款及條件的約束。如果閣下不同意下列條款及條件,請不要進入本網站,或其任何網頁。

一般信息

除了這些使用條款外,在本網站的某些部分或頁面上亦可能包含獨立的條款和條件。在條文有互相抵觸時,附加條款和條件將監督那些部分或網頁。

本網站的內容由亨茂投資集團私人有限公司(The Hamon Investment Group Pte Limited)(「亨茂」)提供。如在任何司法管轄區向任何人仕招攬,提供邀約、推薦、認購或售賣任何證券,產品或服務屬違法的情況,則本網站不視為提供此招攬,認購或售買該等證券或其他產品或服務。

本網站所載資料是本着真誠刊登,但亨茂對其準確性或完整性並無作出任何明示或暗示的意見、聲明或保證。本網站的內容並沒有構成任何投資、稅務、法律或其他意見。

亨茂或其附屬公司或其附屬公司的任何董事或僱員並不會負責閣下(包括不會對第三者負責)因本網站的任何錯誤或遺漏而引致的任何損失。

內容

投資者應注意本網站的內容是僅供參考。亨茂所提供本網站的信息和意見的來源應是可靠,但亨茂並不能任證其準確性或完整性。亨茂對提供本網站沒有作出明確或暗示的保證,包括但不限於就可用性及其適合性的任何保證,及包括明確或暗示的保證。亨茂將不會承擔因直接或間接使用本網站提供的資料的任何部分造成的任何損失。亨茂網站內的內容如有任何變更,恕不另行通知。

使用第三者網站的連結

亨茂的網站可能包含連接由第三者經營的網站。亨茂並不能控制此類網站的信息的內容或準確性,及不負責在此類網站上所提供的服務或信息。這些第三者網站的連結的提供是僅供閣下參考,及方便閣下存取有關的信息。

互聯網詐騙和欺詐

非應邀電子郵件可能是有欺騙性和故意欺詐性。如閣下按照信息的指令,可導致感染病毒、身份盜竊或甚至財務損失。

亨茂和其附屬公司並不會使用一般的電子郵件平台,如Hotmail和Gmail,與外界各方溝通。如果閣下不確定發件人是否在亨茂工作,或是代表亨茂,閣下就可與我們聯繫

風險警告

所有投資均涉及風險。閣下應該留意過往表現並不一定是未來表現的指引。投資的價格及收入可跌亦可升,而貨幣匯率的變動亦可能為其帶來影響。投資者可能無法取回原來投資的金額。如果你在投資的適用性有任何疑問,請聯絡閣下的財務顧問。

基金可投資於新興市場和衍生工具,從而可涉及較高的風險和波動。

在投資前,投資者應諮詢自己的專業顧問有關投資、持有或出售任何在此處提及的投資產品的法律和稅收的影響。

 

版權、商標、標誌、專利、知識產權和其他財產權利

亨茂或其附屬公司擁有所有本網站所載的資料資訊的版權、商標、標誌、專利、知識產權和其他財產權利。本網站所載資料概不應被視為授出任何許可或權利。在任何情況下,在沒有亨茂明確的書面同意,有關資料不得另行複製、分發或傳送至任何其他人士或以任何方式加入其他資料庫、文件或其他資料。

閣下確認從亨茂投資集團所得本網站的內容,或通過任何其他交易基金平台的內容(「內容 」),是受版權保證及可涉及其他知識產權(「知識產權」)的約束。除非法律明確允許,申請人不能,亦不得允許其他人出售、修改、複製、分發、展示或發布任何內容。該申請人並不擁有或持有任何許可或權利的內容,否則便侵犯了使用本網站或任何其他交易基金平台或任何內容的知識產權。

本網站的內容或其他交易基金平台可包含閣下,或在本網站的情況下,由網站的其他用戶,所張貼,發送電子郵件或以其他方式提交的內容(「用戶內容」)。亨茂投資集團有權可進入和檢查任何用戶內容,及絕對可酌情移動、刪除或禁止存取用戶的內容。閣下准許亨茂投資集團永久的,不可撤銷及免版稅的許可或權利,可將閣下從電子郵件或以其他方式提交的全部或部分內容可給予複製、修改、改編、出版、翻譯、納入其他地方、分發和顯示任何信息張貼 。

授權使用 – 非投資建議或專業意見

本網站所包含的資訊並不構成任何投資意見。在本網站中所提及的基金投資未必適合所有投資者。如若閣下對本網站上的信息有任何疑問,請諮詢閣下的股票經紀、律師、會計師、銀行經理或其他專業顧問。

彌償條款

作為閣下使用本網站的條款之一,閣下同意對任何使用本網站或閣下違反本使用條款而引亨茂投資集團一方及其第三者全部的損失,責任及開支(包括亦不限於律師費用)作出彌償。

語言

在使用本網站的內容和條款的英語和其他語言版本之間的差異的情況下,以英文版本為準。

Terms of Use/Disclaimer

Important – Please read the following information:

Terms of Use / Disclaimer

  • Investors should not make investment decisions for a product based on this website alone. The investment decision is yours. You should read the prospectus of our portfolios and consider the investment objective, risks, charges and expenses of the portfolio carefully before making any investment decision. Should you seek advice regarding the suitability of an investment, please contact an independent financial adviser.
  • All investments involve a degree of risk.  Investors should be aware that the price of investments can be volatile.

You must read the following information before proceeding. By accessing this website and any pages thereof, you acknowledge that you have read the following information and accept the terms and conditions set out below and on the relevant pages of this website, and agree to be bound by such terms and conditions. If you do not agree to such terms and conditions below, do not access this website, or any pages thereof.


Certain sections or pages on this website may contain separate terms and conditions, which are in addition to these Terms of Use. In the event of a conflict, the additional terms and conditions will govern for those sections or pages.

The information contained on this website is issued by The Hamon Investment Group Pte Limited (“Hamon”). It does not constitute a distribution, an offer or recommendation to sell or the solicitation for an offer to buy any securities in any jurisdiction in which such distribution or offer is not authorised to any person.

The information contained on this website is published in good faith but no representation or warranty, expressed or implied is made by Hamon as to its accuracy or completeness and no information on this website constitutes investment, tax, legal or other advice.

No liability in respect of any errors or omissions (including any third party liability) is accepted by Hamon or its affiliates or any director or employee of Hamon or its affiliates.


Investors should be aware that the content of this website is strictly for information purposes only. Information and opinions presented in this website have been obtained or derived from sources believed by Hamon to be reliable, but Hamon makes no representation as to their accuracy or completeness. This website is provided without warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied, including but not limited to warranties of title or implied warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. Hamon will not assume any liability for any loss or damage kind, arising, whether direct or indirect, caused by the use of any part of the information provided in this website. Content within the Hamon web site are subject to change without prior notice.

Use of links

The Hamon web site may contain hyperlinks to websites operated by other parties. Hamon does not control the content or accuracy of information on such web sites and shall not be responsible for services provided or information posted by third parties on such websites. Hyperlinks are provided for your reference only and your ease of access of data.

Internet Fraud and Scam

Unsolicited emails can be deceptive and deliberately fraudulent in nature, leading to infection by viruses, identity theft, or even financial loss if instructions described in the messages are followed.

Hamon and its affiliates do not communicate with external parties using generic e-mail addresses from providers such as Hotmail and Gmail. If you are unsure whether a certain sender works at or is a representative of Hamon, you can contact us.

Risk Warnings

All investments involve a degree of risk. You should be aware that past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance. The price of investments and income from them can fall as well as rise and may be affected by exchange rate movements between currencies. An investor may not get back the original amount invested. If you are in any doubt about the suitability of an investment, please contact your financial adviser.

The funds may invest in emerging markets and derivative instruments and thus involve higher risk and volatility.

Prospective investors should consult their own professional advisers on the legal and tax implications of making an investment in, holding or disposing of any securities mentioned herein and the receipt of distributions with respect to such a fund.

You must read the risk warnings contained within the relevant prospectus or placing memorandum before investing.

Copyright, Trademark, Logo, Patent, Intellectual and Other Property Rights

All copyright, trademark, logo, patent, intellectual and other property rights in the information contained herein is owned by Hamon Investment Group or its affiliates. No rights of any kind are licensed or assigned or shall otherwise pass to persons accessing such information. Under no circumstances should information contained herein or any part of it be copied, reproduced or redistributed without Hamon Investment Group’s express written consent.

You acknowledge that content on the Site or otherwise available from Hamon Investment Group through any other Dealing Facility (“Content”) is subject to copyright and possibly other intellectual property rights (“IPRs”). Unless expressly permitted by law, the applicant shall not, and shall not permit any other person to, sell, modify, copy, reproduce, distribute, display or publish any Content which the applicant does not own or hold under licence or otherwise infringe the IPRs of any person in using the Site or any other Dealing Facility or any Content.

The website or any other Dealing Facility may contain Content posted, emailed or otherwise submitted by you and/or, in the case of the website, by other users of the website (“User Content”). Hamon Investment Group has the right to access and examine any User Content and may in its absolute discretion move, remove or disable access to User Content or cause the same to be done. You grant Hamon Investment Group a perpetual, irrevocable, royalty free licence to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, publish, translate, incorporate in other works, distribute and display any information posted, emailed or otherwise submitted by you, in whole or in part.

Authorised Use – No investment recommendations or professional advice

The information contained in this website does not constitute investment advice. An investment in funds mentioned in this website may not be suitable for all investors and if you are unclear about any of the information on this website, please consult your stockbroker, lawyer, accountant, bank manager or other professional adviser.


As a condition of your use of this website, you agree to make Hamon Investment Group and its third party providers whole for any and all claims, losses, liabilities and expenses (including but not limited to attorney’s fees) arising from any use of this website or your violation of these Terms of Use.


In case of discrepancies between the English and other language versions of these Terms of Use and content of this website, the English version shall prevail.